immigrant Resource & SUPPORT services Team

Demy McEvoy

Immigrant Resource & Support Services Manager
ext. 210
demy@cis-iwc.org

Paulina Kee

Employment Services Settlement
ext. 213 

paulina@cis-iwc.org

Nadiia Chernysh

Immigrant Resource and Support Services Assistant

ext. 203

Satpal Kaur

Immigrant Resource & Support Services Assistant
 
 
 

Alejandra Lara-Espinosa

Employment Coordinator
and
SAH Coordinator
ext. 213

Françoise Moulin Durham

Francophone Integration Coordinator and Art Coordinator

ext. 302

francoise@cis-iwc.org

Outreach Team

Pema Wangchen

Volunteer Coordinator / Community Connections Coordinator
ext. 201
 

 Jasmine Hachey

Office Coordinator
ext. 200

jasmine@cis-iwc.org

Nayeli Rodriguez

Communications Specialist
ext. 200

Admin & Operations Team

Amanda Vance

Executive Director
ext. 206
 

Peng Lai

Financial Assistant
ext. 205

Laura Sabau

Operations and Finance Manager
(SAH Coordinator)
ext. 207

Christine Chan

Financial Coordinator
ext. 205

Elissa Smith

Assistant Manager of Projects
 ext. 209

LANGUAGE TEAM

Lama Hasan Ibrahim

LINC Coordinator
ext. 216

lama@cis-iwc.org

Andrew Wedge

LINC Instructor
ext. 216

andrew@cis-iwc.org


Jessica Margetts

LINC Assistant
ext. 216

Wendy Patel

LINC Head Teacher
ext. 216

wendy@cis-iwc.org

Catherine J Johnson

English Language Mentoring Coordinator &  LINC Assistant

ext. 202

catherine@cis-iwc.org

Nayeli Rodriguez

LINC Instructor
ext. 216

nayeli@cis-iwc.org

Nadiia Chernysh

LINC Assistant
ext. 216

Youth and Childcare TEAM

Doris Reich

Youth and Childcare Manager
ext. 208

Simonetta Hinojosa

Settlement Worker in Schools
ext. 302

Veronika Kropyvnytska

Youth and Family Worker
ext. 301

Dayli Hidalgo 

Early Childhood Educator Assistant  
ext. 302

Farrah Todosichuk

Early Childhood Educator
ext. 208